About Us

Revo supports the people and businesses involved in the diverse world of retail property and placemaking to thrive and prosper, energising and driving progress for our community.

It's time to move onwards and upwards.

Our industry is shifting and evolving. We’re changing too, so that we can better represent our community and membership base, and drive the industry forward.

Making what's good even better.

Rest assured that our founding principles and commitment will remain the same. We will continue to build on all the great things we've achieved over the past 30-plus years.

A broader remit.

We are now embracing all kinds of retail property and all kinds of stakeholders – everyone, in other words. This diversity makes us uniquely placed to champion real improvements and positive change for our sector.

Working together.

We intend to harness the collective experience, as well as the influence and resources of our network to challenge and shape our industry for the future. And we’ll be working in constant dialogue with the entire retail property community.

The influencers.

We are here to help shape the future of the retail property and placemaking industry. So we will be engaging with even more senior figures in key government departments to raise awareness of Revo locally and nationally.

The network.

Who you know is just as important as what you know. Our membership has a really broad base, with specialisms and experience of all kinds. We aim to create more relevant and accessible business and career development opportunities and make sure the industry has the right people, with the right skills.

The benchmark.

Revo sets standards, recognises achievement and sparks ideas. A new educational programme will meet the needs of industry professionals throughout their careers, and there will be a renewed focus on apprenticeships. We’re also expanding our Awards Programme to better reflect the diversity of our industry.

The trend spotters & thought leaders.

Revo intends to stay ahead of the curve, prepared for and embracing the future. We will analyse trends, interpret market data and organise focused working groups and think tanks run by true experts in their fields. We will produce pioneering research and insight papers, and establish Revo as the place to come for authoritative commentary.

Contact us

Enquiries

Charter House,
13-15 Carteret Street,
Westminster,
SW1H 9DJ

+44 (0)207 222 1122
hello@revocommunity.org

Accounts

Suite 4, Third Floor,
Merlin House,
Mossland Road, Hillington
Park, Glasgow, G52 4XZ

+44 (0)141 404 3930
accounts@revocommunity.org

Membership

+44 (0)141 404 3930
membership@revocommunity.org

The team

Row 1 team box left

 

Edward Cooke

Chief Executive

+44(0)20 7227 4481

edward@revocommunity.org

 

Row-1 team box middle

 

Erin Rigg

Commercial Director

+44 (0)20 7227 3459

erin@revocommunity.org

 

Row-1 team box right

 

Yvonne Boyd

Financial Controller

+44 (0)141 404 3933

yvonne@revocommunity.org

 

row-2 team box left

 

Beth Wilson

Head of Events

+44 (0)20 7227 3457

beth@revocommunity.org

 

row-2 team box middle

 

Stacey Marney

Senior Events Organiser

+44 (0)20 7227 3463

stacey@revocommunity.org

 

row-2 team box right
With 7 years experience within the events industry, Hannah currently looks after the organisation of the Shopping Centre Management Conference and The Purple Apple Marketing Awards as well as a host of ad-hoc events throughout the year!

 

Hannah Lock

Events Organiser

+44 (0)20 7227 3456

hannah@revocommunity.org

 

Row 3 team box left

 

Davinder Jhamat

Head of Research & Education

+44 (0)20 7227 4480

davinder@revocommunity.org

 

Row-3 team box middle

 

Samantha Sen

Head of Policy & Campaigns

+44 (0)20 7227 3455

samantha@revocommunity.org

 

Row-3 team box right

 

Zuzanna Baranowska

Senior Research Analyst

+44 (0)20 7227 3467

zuzanna@revocommunity.org

 

row-4 team box left

 

Matthew Ogg

Policy Advisor

+44 (0)20 7227 3454

matthew@revocommunity.org

 

row-4 team box middle
Emma works in the Thought Leadership Team; the majority of her time is spent supporting the committees in helping them to deliver their diverse and exciting work streams. On a personal note, Emma is married and has 3 young children, balancing the family chaos with two West Highland Terriers!

 

Emma Hurt

Executive Assistant

+44 (0)20 7227 3458

emma@revocommunity.org

 

row-4 team box right
Hi there, thank you for checking in! David loves ideas, meeting people and relishes looking after our diverse range of customers; their diversity, dynamism and energy is infectious and inspiring. On the personal front he’s married to a lovely man, prefers red wine as a tipple, loves reading The Week and if allowed to, spends many a happy hour cooking and entertaining!

 

David Rich

Head of Customer & Creative

+44 (0)20 7227 3451

david@revocommunity.org

 

Row 5 team box left
Laura heads up the marketing team supporting Revo in everything communications related from the website to PR and all things in-between. She is inspired by ensuring an excellent experience for all our members and customers and believes in the power of a positive attitude.

 

Laura Atkinson

Head of Marketing

+44 (0)20 7227 3462

laura@revocommunity.org

 

Row-5 team box middle
Sian is the in-house designer at Revo, supporting the team by delivering creative solutions for the work we do that communicates our forward-thinking ideas and inspires, informs and captivates.

 

Sian Mullarkey

Design Executive

+44 (0)20 7227 3465

sian@revocommunity.org

 

Row-5 team box right
Zak manages the day-to-day goings-on of our social media accounts and website and is part of the team who produce our email communications, analytics and SEO activity, all of which spread the word of what we're up to to the big, wide world! He is also a member of the Revo Hub committee for young professionals in our community.

 

Zak Bush

Marketing Executive

+44 (0)20 7227 3453

zak@revocommunity.org

 

row-6 team box left
Aileen is part of our Glasgow Accounts Team, helping to deal with the day to day running of the office, including credit control, purchase ledger and accounts admin.

 

Aileen Willetts

Finance Administrator

+44 (0)20 7227 3934

aileen@revocommunity.org

 

row-6 team box middle
Karen works within our Glasgow Accounts Team and deals with day to day accounts, event bookings and membership for all you lovely people!

 

Karen Dowson

Finance Administrator

+44 (0)20 7227 3936

karend@revocommunity.org