About Us

Revo supports the people and businesses involved in the diverse world
of retail property and placemaking to thrive and prosper –
energising and driving progress for our community.

It's time to move onwards and upwards.

Our industry is shifting and evolving. We’re changing too, so that we can better represent our community and membership base, and drive the industry forward.

Making what's good even better.

Rest assured that our founding principles and commitment will remain the same. We will continue to build on all the great things we've achieved over the past 30-plus years.

A broader remit.

We are now embracing all kinds of retail property and all kinds of stakeholders – everyone, in other words. This diversity makes us uniquely placed to champion real improvements and positive change for our sector.

Working together.

We intend to harness the collective experience, as well as the influence and resources of our network to challenge and shape our industry for the future. And we’ll be working in constant dialogue with the entire retail property community.

The influencers.

We are here to help shape the future of the retail property and placemaking industry. So we will be engaging with even more senior figures in key government departments to raise awareness of Revo locally and nationally.

The network.

Who you know is just as important as what you know. Our membership has a really broad base, with specialisms and experience of all kinds. We aim to create more relevant and accessible business and career development opportunities and make sure the industry has the right people, with the right skills.

The benchmark.

Revo sets standards, recognises achievement and sparks ideas. A new educational programme will meet the needs of industry professionals throughout their careers, and there will be a renewed focus on apprenticeships. We’re also expanding our Awards Programme to better reflect the diversity of our industry.

The trend spotters & thought leaders.

Revo intends to stay ahead of the curve, prepared for and embracing the future. We will analyse trends, interpret market data and organise focused working groups and think tanks run by true experts in their fields. We will produce pioneering research and insight papers, and establish Revo as the place to come for authoritative commentary.

Contact us

Enquiries

Charter House,
13-15 Carteret Street,
Westminster,
SW1H 9DJ

+44 (0)207 222 1122
hello@revocommunity.org

Accounts

Suite 4, Third Floor,
Merlin House,
Mossland Road, Hillington
Park, Glasgow, G52 4XZ

+44 (0)141 404 3930
accounts@revocommunity.org

Membership

+44 (0)141 404 3930
membership@revocommunity.org

The team

ed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edward Cooke

Chief Executive

+44(0)20 7227 4481

edward@revocommunity.org

davinder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davinder Jhamat

Head of Research & Education

+44 (0)20 7227 4480

davinder@revocommunity.org

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zuzanna Baranowska

Senior Research Analyst

+44 (0)20 7227 3467

zuzanna@revocommunity.org

samantha

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Sen

Policy Advisor

+44 (0)20 7227 3455

samantha@revocommunity.org

matt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Ogg

Policy Advisor

+44 (0)20 7227 3454

matthew@revocommunity.org

emma

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emma Hurt

Executive Assistant

+44 (0)20 7227 3458

emma@revocommunity.org

erin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Rigg

Commercial Director

+44 (0)20 7227 3459

erin@revocommunity.org

david

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Rich

Head of Customer & Creative

+44 (0)20 7227 3451

david@revocommunity.org

laura

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Atkinson

Head of Marketing

+44 (0)20 7227 3462

laura@revocommunity.org

sian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sian Mullarkey

Designer & Digital Marketing Executive

+44 (0)20 7227 3465

sian@revocommunity.org

zak

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zak Bush

Marketing Executive

+44 (0)20 7227 3453

zak@revocommunity.org

beth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Wilson

Head of Events

+44 (0)20 7227 3457

beth@revocommunity.org

stacey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacey Marney

Senior Events Organiser

+44 (0)20 7227 3463

stacey@revocommunity.org

sach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sach Sandhu

Events Organiser

+44 (0)20 7227 3594

sach@revocommunity.org

hannah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah Lock

Events Organiser

+44 (0)20 7227 3456

hannah@revocommunity.org

yvonne

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Boyd

Financial Controller

+44 (0)141 404 3933

yvonne@revocommunity.org

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Adams

Membership & Finance Administrator

+44 (0)141 404 3932

donna@revocommunity.org

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Dowson

Membership & Finance Administrator

+44 (0)141 404 3936

karend@revocommunity.org

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aileen Willetts

Membership & Finance Administrator

+44 (0)141 404 3934

aileen@revocommunity.org