Operational Board

Our Operational Board is responsible for the direction of Revo, comprising the Chief Executive, Officers of Revo and members elected by, and from within, the Strategy Board. Operational Board members are also members of the Strategy Board.

Strategy Board

Our Strategy Board is made up of selected individuals from the retail property and placemaking community, providing invaluable insight and support that helps guide our output.

Alan Anthony

360 Architecture

Claire Barber

British Land

Tom Bloxham

Urban Splash

Mark Bourgeois

Hammerson plc

Martin Breeden


Giulia Bunting

GL Hearn

Ailish Christian-West

Landsec Group

Henry Dimbleby

London Union & Street Feast

John Duxbury

M&G Real Estate

Richard Francis

Gardiner & Theobold LLP

Robert Hadfield


Emily Handslip

Urban Splash

Neil Hockin

Lunson Mitchenall

Catherine Lambert

Cushman & Wakefield

Tania Love

FaulkerBrowns Architects

Sarah Meldrum

CMS Cameron McKenna LLP

John Percy

Cushman & Wakefield

Derek Pitcher

WSP Group

Simon Quayle

Shaftesbury PLC

Pat Richie

Newcastle City Council